Travel Facial Set - Dehydrated/Dry Skin From  €33.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 October 2018 09:59
Loved this set. I have sensitive skin and was worried about trying something new. I would recommend it.
33 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn from IrelandOwner13 March 2020 09:48
Great value for money, the bag is extremely well made and modern. The products are a good size and are gorgeous on my skin - gentle, and smell devine. Highly recommend.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aoife from IrelandOwner10 April 2020 11:23
This little set is beautifully packaged and all items are great. I have very dry skin and love love these products. When I take time out to use them all it feels like I have had a facial at a spa. Will be continuing to use.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland22 May 2020 09:11
Absolutely fab and currently on offer online .If we can’t go to the spa for a facial ...you can bring Voya to your home .Washbag is a great size and the products the face wash , spritz , little hero and moisturiser are all your essentials in a handy travel size .So amazing I bought 3 of these sets and love them
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ivana  from IrelandOwner24 May 2020 12:24
A beautiful bag with even more beautiful contents!"My Little Hero serum" is one of the best serums I've ever tried and I will be ordering it in a larger size.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roxanne from Ireland04 September 2020 09:32
Suited my skin type perfectly. Hydration lasted the whole day, with a lovely glow. Makeup sits better after this routine. Highly recommend
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 September 2020 16:05
Really good value. The products were really good and lasted a week. Perfect for short breaks.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 September 2020 16:05
Really good value. The products were really good and lasted a week. Perfect for short breaks.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo