Softly Does It | Hydrating Body Lotion From  €33.50

Rating: 4.70 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Gina from IrelandOwner05 January 2018 15:42
I ordered this just before Christmas and simply love it. It's moisturising (I have very dry skin) but it's not oily. Very luxurious. I'm in love with it and am just about to order more to take on holiday.
49 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ingela from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 10:50
This is the nicest body lotion I’ve tried in a long time, maybe the best!
As a consumer it’s difficult to know how organic an organic product is. I tried a lovely body lotion and when I checked the ingredients it was only 7% organic. With VOYA it’s clearly listed which is great. This one absorbs quickly and feels very nourishing. Perfect, as I find those two don’t always go together!
50 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine  from United KingdomOwner19 February 2018 15:55
Really like this skin cream, it feels hydrating, soaks in easily and lasts for at least 24 hours.
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 June 2018 09:09
I find this moisturiser goes on quite 'white' at first but once it warms into the skin it's soft and very good, not at all greasy. Can get dressed immediately after applying. The light fragrance lasts well.
29 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
C from Italy Owner17 February 2019 19:16
I love the scent and feel of this lotion. I've also found that even a travel-sized bottle lasts a long time so anticipate that the full size will do the same, plus allow me to refill for travel.
39 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cliodhna from IrelandOwner13 March 2019 19:04
Have psoriasis find it helps to keep it at bay.
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 June 2019 13:22
Skin feels very soft and stays so all day. Dry skin is a memory, just the hint of a scent left to remind me.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marion from IrelandOwner20 September 2019 08:54
Excellent all around product. Smells natural, absorbs well and it is very good for my eczema prone dry skin.
36 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rhodri  from United KingdomOwner11 October 2019 09:18
I had a rash on both legs caused by faulty veins. The consultant said there was nothing that could be done but an Indian doctor on a cruise told me about Voya products and the rash has more or less gone so am extremely grateful.
31 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 April 2020 11:46
Love this body lotion. It's rich and has a lovely refreshing smell.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 May 2020 11:03
Come on Voya start providing refill packs for your amazing products. Voya have the best products on the market and could charge the same price for refill pouches to spare us the waste of throwing away their lovely bottles.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 May 2020 22:56
Amazing product, light weight and smells lovely. I feel like I am in a spa every time I use it. I have really sensitive skin and this is perfect for me. I will purchase again thank you 😊
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland23 May 2020 16:14
This is truly amazing
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 July 2020 15:29
It smells lovely and feels great on the skin. I like it so much that I buy it as a gift for friends as well.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Masha from IrelandOwner21 July 2020 20:39
I've used it for years now and it's just so wonderful. It gets soaked up by your skin. I've even used used it on my face when I didn't have my face cream with me.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jacqui from IrelandOwner14 August 2020 13:03
This is the best body lotion I have ever used. My skin is normally very dry and scaly no matter what moisturiser I use , but since changing to boys my skin is now silky soft and smooth. Highly recommend it .
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 June 2020 09:12
Luxurious-spa quality treat at home
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sheelagh from Ireland26 June 2020 09:32
Lovely scent and smooth texture without stickiness - takes a bit of massaging effort for the skin to absorb but excellent hydration.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 October 2020 18:49
I love this moisturiser! I've tried several over the years and this is by far the best. It really leaves your skin so soft. I've also noticed a visible difference in my skin since I started using it.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 August 2020 19:38
Leaves skin lovely and smooth. Not sticky like other creams, soaks in quickly.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Alessia from Ireland01 May 2020 08:56
This lotion is creamy but light, and has a lovely smell too. I use it together with other, more rich, lotions due to my skin being ridiculously dry, but i definitely enjoy it and recommend it!
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 September 2019 09:28
I am not entirely keen on the fragrance. I do like the product and have bought it twice
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 May 2020 13:20
Hi, first time I’ve bought this in ages. It’s changed. It’s distinctive smell has gone. We used to like it. It used to be made with seaweed. Used to be good for sunburn, no idea if this replacement with the same name is as good.

Why did you change it?
Regards
Sean Fegan
Seanfeg@gmail.com
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 July 2020 09:28
Found that it sat in my skin. Was sorry I didn’t get the oil. Gave it away
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo