Silky By Nature | Nourishing Shampoo From  €23.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 December 2017 09:19
Lovely shampoo left my hair shiny and clean feeling with a nice smell. Very happy
56 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 10:01
This shampoo is so good I thought I'd try it without conditioner.my hair really was soft and silky using just the shampoo !
66 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathryn from United StatesOwner02 March 2018 23:07
I love this shampoo, you don't need much to have a lovely lather, and it smells wonderful, too
66 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 December 2018 09:17
I love this product. I tried it at a spa and have bought it for home since then. It smells lovely, it feels great, and I like that it has lots of natural, good quality ingredients.
58 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
C from Italy Owner17 February 2019 19:20
I was getting annoyed at my hair and pulled out a travel-sized bottle of Voya that I'd stashed after a recent trip. It was a lifesaver! I love the scent and the foam and the fact that I can use a small amount most days. I've found that it makes my hair easy to style.
59 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from United Kingdom07 April 2019 13:21
Best shampoo I’ve ever tried leaves your hair really soft.
51 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Damian from IrelandOwner30 August 2019 10:41
Just like all Voya products, this shampoo smells divine! I’m in love with the fresh mint smell. It also lathers well and cleans thoroughly. I would like to see this shampoo being sold in refillable containers, to decrease the use of plastic.
31 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner29 November 2019 09:10
I discovered Voya in Dublin recently in the hotel where I was staying. I fell in love with this shampoo and it goes without saying that the hotel toiletries ended up in my bag. I ran out to buy the shampoo and conditioner the day we left. I have recently ordered this again online. Best shampoo I have owned and I have tried them all. I love the smell! I wish they would make a perfume using the same scents!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland20 March 2020 09:06
Delighted with this shampoo
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chas Mckaig from Ireland03 April 2020 11:27
I first tried Voya product at Marlfield House Hotel in Co Wexford. What a revelation both the Hotel and the Voya products. The Voya Shampoo has been the best shampoo for my hair and scalp that I have ever found.
Both my wife and I intend to change all creams to Voya.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 April 2020 20:33
Doesn't lather as much as a regular shampoo but delivers far better results! Using this shampoo has made my hair healthier than it has ever been! It looks shiny, feels strong and people comment on the difference. Absolutely love it and have gone through several bottles at this point. Would be great if it was possible to refill the bottles or buy bigger sizes to cut down on the plastic waste though!
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland08 May 2020 08:59
Leaves my hair feeling nourished and soft 💛
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 May 2020 14:26
Try it and you won’t regret it. Leaves my hair and skalp happy as can be.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 09:36
I used Voya shampoo while staying in a nice hotel a few years ago. I tried to buy Voya shampoo then but it’s wasn’t available. Recently I saw an ad on Instagram which jogged my memory so I went looking for it again. I ordered 2 bottles and it is just as good as I remembered. It has the most amazing smell and a tiny amount of product leaves your hair squeaky clean , shiny and bouncy. My hair looks styled after using it. Which is amazing because I want nice hair but am way to lazy to spend time styling it. Maybe it’s the seaweed extract.
I couldn’t recommend this product highly enough!
I liked the eco packaging too.
8 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mayo "Gooner" from IrelandOwner19 June 2020 19:21
This is an excellent Product, which I've used for many years - gentle to your scalp & effective with your hair!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United Kingdom09 October 2020 10:18
Having first come across this having a shower on an Emirates 380 to Dubai, the quality of the product struck me straight away. It's now my shampoo of choice. Nothing else comes close
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from IrelandOwner19 October 2020 08:58
This shampoo is called Silky by Nature and it really sums it up . It is so rich a little goes a long way and the smell is just so fresh . My hair , which is dry , is really feeling the benefit of this shampoo.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 July 2019 10:03
Like this product as having had chemotherapy and found this very gentle on the hair. Lovely scent too.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Eithne from Ireland29 March 2018 10:02
I absolutely love the shampoo !
I have natural white hair and a lot of shampoos make it very brassy looking ! This shampoo is amazing, my hair stays it’s natural white blonde colour and very clean looking ! My daughter had highlights and she used it also and was very impressed.
Highly recommend !
45 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Eithne from Ireland08 January 2018 15:31
I have natural white hair and a lot of shampoos make it very brassy looking! This shampoo is amazing, my hair stays it’s natural white blonde colour and very clean looking ! My daughter had highlights and she used it also and was very impressed. Highly recommend!
63 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo