Serenergise | Muscle Relaxing Body Oil From  €39.00

Rating: 4.63 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland08 February 2019 09:01
Excellent product - you can feel it working as soon as you apply it to your muscles. Will definitely purchase again in the future.
45 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 September 2019 09:22
Serenergise Muscle Relaxing Body Oil is a wonderfully warming but subtle smelling muscle oil that finally means I can ease tired muscles without smelling like an injured football player! Really love this product - definitely one I'll keep on my shopping list. Thanks Voya!
30 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia22 May 2020 23:05
This is a beautiful massage oil. I came across it almost by accident while on holiday and had to buy more online as we live in Australia. Absolutely worth the money - very soothing with a lovely natural fragrance that's not overpowering.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 June 2020 09:25
My skin feels so soft after it & gorgeous smell
15 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 June 2020 11:47
Great for tired muscles
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia from United StatesOwner26 December 2017 22:51
I have been using this oil for over 3 years. It does an excellent job of relaxing my muscles - especially as I use the oil at bedtime. It does not clog pores and is quickly absorbed. I use it for muscle spasms in my neck and for soreness in my knees.
42 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary Martha from IrelandOwner11 December 2020 09:11
Really gorgeous oil, lovely smell and texture. Makes one feel good, really uplifting.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marion from IrelandOwner11 December 2020 20:20
I received this as a free gift having purchased several other products. Using it daily, I’m loving the rich, smooth feel of my skin. It’s perfect for restoring moisture during these winter months when we’re spending more time indoors. It’ll definitely be on my shopping list in the future.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
SMD from United KingdomOwner18 December 2018 09:06
A fabulous body oil that is easily absorbed. It feels warm and luxurious to apply this product.
37 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from IrelandOwner01 November 2020 23:00
This body oil has a delicious scent. It feels luxurious on the skin and it is easily absorbed.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 December 2020 12:55
I received this as a free gift with other purchases and I have not tried it yet, but I am looking forward to using it!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo