Pearlesque | Hydrating Moisturiser From  €60.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner29 March 2019 15:16
Love this moisturiser since it was recommended to me at the Pery One Spa on Limerick. Will definitely keep buying it. Love it & delighted to be supporting an Irish Business as well.
50 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousAoife from IrelandOwner24 August 2019 11:03
It is very pricey for a mammy who needs to prioritize her children. Besides that the quality and everything about this moisturizer is perfect. A little goes along way. I can’t live without it so I buy bulk when there is good sale. X
38 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 September 2019 10:40
The best cream I have used so far, amazing.
27 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from Ireland04 October 2019 11:28
I love this moisturiser. My skin feels soft and healthy. I have had so many complements from people telling me my skin is glowing.
26 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lee-Ann from SpainOwner29 November 2019 09:05
I love this moisturizer! It’s incredibly light and silky and application is smooth and effortless. I have very sensitive skin and need intense moisture plus lightness as I find my skin gets irritated by thicker creams. This is just perfect. I think I have found my forever moisturizer! Very happy!
28 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 December 2019 09:47
Wouldn’t use anything else.
32 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martha from IrelandOwner21 February 2020 10:25
This is a beautiful product. Can be used under foundation. One suggestion - can you make the day cream and night cream distinguishable? I put a large 'N' and a large 'D' on the lids so that I can differentiate between the two quickly :)
20 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alessia from Ireland01 May 2020 08:57
This facial cream smells amazing, has a lovely light but nourishing consistency and is absorbed quickly.
Sometimes I put it on twice in a day because it’s like a caress on the skin!

Definitely recommend!
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn Bishop  from United KingdomOwner01 May 2020 09:47
Love this product, my skin glows.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland01 May 2020 10:19
Love it
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 May 2020 23:01
I struggle to find day creams that work with my very temperamental skin. I have tried so many over the years and find I have to keep changing as my skin adapts. I absolutely love this one and am on to my 4th jar. It is a beautiful cream that absorbs and leaves the skin feeling fresh and supple.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 May 2020 10:56
Excellent aroma and texture, it is easily absorbed. I recommend this product especially if you have a combination skin
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 July 2020 19:42
Excellent for dehydrated skin
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 July 2020 19:42
Excellent for dehydrated skin
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from AustraliaOwner02 October 2020 11:03
This product feels fabulous on the skin, it's so luxurious and makes my skin look luminous
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Suzanne from United KingdomOwner07 November 2020 00:53
Being on chemotherapy, I wrote and requested for some recommended items. I cannot fault the products having stumbled across Voya in the Maldives two years ago and their customer service has been fantastic.
I would recommend their products for any cancer patient who wants a treat but also products that work.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner20 December 2019 09:18
I absolutely love this moisturiser after it was recommended to me after a facial in One Peru Square Spa in Limerick. It is a tad expensive but it is my treat to myself or present from family. Scent is amazing and it leaves your face smooth and soft always.
18 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 June 2020 09:31
Although i had contacted voya a few times requesting advice i did not hear back. I purchased this as it described as it is hydrating. it is a good moisturiser but i wouldn't call it hydrating like other brands i have used.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo