Palmarosa Balm | Facial Serum From  €29.50

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.66 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Maggs from Ireland23 March 2018 10:04
This is my first time using the Palmarosa Balm and I just love it. My skin feels so soft and it since I started using it people have complimented my skin tone.
36 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner30 March 2018 12:05
Perfect base for makeup. Leaves skin very soft and hydrated. Makeup stay's all day looking fresh. Tried a couple of serums this is definitely my favorite.
42 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
C Cowell from United KingdomOwner02 October 2019 19:50
I received this as a sample and I will buy some with my next order as it's lovely - I have incredibly sensitive skin that flares up at the slightest thing and can be itchy and flaky. This is silky and sinks in very well without leaving a residue, my skin now feels very soft and fresh. So far they all seem like very nice products.
39 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 June 2020 08:55
Lovely product. Use it night and day under my moisturiser. After 2 weeks my skin feels soft and makeup sits very well on it. Clear up all dry skin especially on my forehead. Yes would recommend this product 👍
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 10:47
Lovely product and my skin has improved so much in a short time
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 August 2020 17:47
I actually use this as a moisturiser. I love the texture, it's really light and glides on. It sinks in quickly and gives my skin a lovely glow.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner21 August 2020 09:13
Have recently purchased this product and commenced using it. Love the texture - smooth silky and penetrating - so important in a product; so lovely to use. Feel it helps my skin.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 May 2020 09:39
Good for redness
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 May 2019 19:17
Nice light serum. Has reduced the appearance of my rosacea.
36 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo