Organic Voyager | Body & Hair Travel Set From  €42.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona b from United KingdomOwner01 June 2018 23:14
All the travel essentials in one little bag. Smells absolutely wonderful. Love every single one of the products but particularly the body lotion which is divine and absorbs into skin easily, you only need a tiny amount, and leaves it so soft and silky. Fabulous!,
58 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marian from IrelandOwner01 May 2020 10:37
Travel set is superb and right size for travelling
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 May 2020 12:37
This is my first experience of Voya products. I'm hooked! Gorgeous product, generous sizes. Well worth trying. Thank you.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 May 2020 19:19
I had bought the luxury room spray before lockdown and adore the scent so decided to try some of the other products. I was not disappointed. The products are a generous size allowing you to really trial the product. My hair is highlighted and would be used to rich products , these are light but nourishing. My skin would be very sensitive and dry but both body products were a delight to use, really nourishing the skin and absorbs well. I'll definately be trying more products.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 May 2020 09:04
It was a gift - sizes impressive for travel!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 May 2020 11:55
A really perfect treat for when travelling.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Breeda from IrelandOwner29 May 2020 13:57
I just love it thank you
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 May 2020 14:57
Love my gift set - ordered another one but gave away tona friend ! When will you have it in stock again?
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner05 June 2020 11:43
Lovely decent sized products for travel or a lovely gift
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bronagh from United Kingdom21 August 2020 15:40
Bought as a birthday gift for a relative. She is delighted with it, especially as it is suitable for vegans and organic. Also, each item is a generous size for a travel set.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland12 June 2020 08:58
Gave this as a gift and my friend was delighted with it
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 10:27
I really loved your other product but I dont feel that the conditioner is very good.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo