Oh So Scented Reed Diffuser Refill | African Lime & Clove From  €22.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate from Ireland29 March 2018 10:00
I love the O So Scented, African lime and clove refill, thank you!
I look forward to trying the voya sample facial serum that you enclosed also in the next couple of days.
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carmel  from IrelandOwner01 February 2019 09:01
Amazing product.
36 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner29 March 2019 16:42
Beautiful & refreshing fragrance and lasts for a long time. Love it!
34 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Snowie from United KingdomOwner05 May 2019 09:27
I have these diffusers everywhere. Love the fact that you can refill the original ones.
It’s a fresh botanical scent which lasts months. I’m always being asked what it is.
31 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 May 2019 09:58
My home is full of this stunning fragrance as soon as you enter.
30 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mairead from IrelandOwner28 December 2019 12:35
I love the scent. Created a lively sense of calm and relaxation in the room.
31 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
mary from IrelandOwner17 April 2020 18:55
I bought this diffuser in January and was so disappointed when it ran out as the smell is gorgeous. Delighted to be able to buy it online as I couldn’t travel to Sligo due to the travel restrictions. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frances from United KingdomOwner24 April 2020 09:17
All my friends love the African Lime and Clove diffuser
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rachel Mc Hugh from IrelandOwner24 April 2020 19:51
Love the smell of this diffuser oil.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 May 2020 12:18
Lovely fresh scent
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from IrelandOwner22 September 2020 21:18
This is a wonderful product. The design of the glass holder is simple and discreet and the scent is just heavenly. Family and friends please take note!!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Deirdre from IrelandOwner06 November 2020 09:09
African Lime & Clove is a beautiful fragrance in the VOYA range I'm very satisfied with the products they are long lasting and most importantly you can pick up the scent as soon as you enter the house.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynne from IrelandOwner13 November 2020 09:35
Great scent very long lasting
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Eleanor from IrelandOwner30 October 2020 15:43
I purchased the original African Lime & Clove dispenser in Avoca in December, 2019 and only needed the refill in October. It's still beautiful but whether I have got used to the smell or what, I don't think it is as strong as the original one. A bit disappointed to be honest.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Denise from IrelandOwner13 November 2020 08:56
I really love Voya products. However, my recent purchases have been very disappointing. The scent was so weak that you could not smell it. I have purchased many of these products before, so I know how great the product is supposed to be.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo