Oh So Scented Reed Diffuser | Cedarwood and Bergamot From  €46.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 April 2018 11:52
I have used a few Diffusers but this one is special, the smell is beautiful and yes you can smell it unlike many others, it is very strong so you don't need to use too many reeds at anyone time - I am delighted!
35 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner27 August 2018 11:25
Expensive but worth it, I initially put two of these around the house, but the scent is strong enough that I recapped one and have kept it for when the first one runs out.
Very good value overall, would not hesitate to recommend.
31 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 August 2018 18:49
It smells wonderful and an uplifting effect on family members and visitors alike has been reported! I would highly recommend it!
41 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland01 March 2019 18:41
I love this product the whole house smells lovely and fresh
46 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucilia  from United KingdomOwner09 September 2019 13:15
Fed up with buying these from other companies which never last I smelt this in a friends house and had to invest... invest because albeit not cheap they last and smell great.
21 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rutj from United KingdomOwner30 August 2020 17:23
Beautiful product. Presentation as always is wonderful and the scent in the room is amazing. Thank you
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 September 2020 15:51
Excellent
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Seamus from IrelandOwner16 October 2020 09:20
Excellent. Lovely relaxing "spa feel" smell.

Pity I cant get any refills. I have to buy the full diffuser each time.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo