Oh So Scented Reed Diffuser | African Lime & Clove From  €46.00

Rating: 4.93 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy from United KingdomOwner28 December 2018 13:11
I usually buy Jo Malone diffusers for my bathroom but this is sooo much better. The smell is room filling but not too heavy, and this scent is to die for! I find these so much stronger than jo malone and they last a lot longer. So handy that you can buy the refill as opposed to a completely new diffuser! In love!
45 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 16:56
First smelt this in the Soffitel in Dubai and had to have it. Was delighted to find I could order online. The Cedar & Bergamot is also lovely.
59 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 March 2019 22:13
Fabulous scent
33 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine  from United KingdomOwner23 August 2019 09:11
This African lime diffuser is amazing set it on fire place went away on holiday amazing smell in my living room when I got home love it
50 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner16 November 2019 11:01
Nice welcoming scent subtle and fresh
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 November 2019 19:04
This is one of my favourite diffusers - it gets wonderful comments and seems to last a long time.
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mari from IrelandOwner24 November 2020 08:41
This is a great product. I have been using it for some time and so I now order the refills .I really like the scent - delicate, spicy and slightly woody. It is not at all floral (which I don’t like) and it isn’t overwhelming or artificial as some cheaper diffusers can be. And of course it’s Irish - delighted to support home businesses at this time. Buy it as gift (even for yourself! ) to bring some cheer in what has been a difficult year. Thanks Voya for such lovely, lovely products.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lou a from United Kingdom11 December 2020 12:21
My daughter returned from Oz and said my house smelled like a spa. Perfect..I have a large often wet and muddy black labrador. I will take spa anyday.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland01 January 2021 13:24
Beautiful aroma.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 13:10
Love this product, last for ages too.
66 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from Ireland04 January 2018 12:30
Love this natural diffuser. love the smell of lime. Everyone that enters our home comments on the lovely smell. Thank you Voya.
42 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 March 2018 10:52
I have loved the smell of this scent, in its previous incarnation as French lime and basil. I find it very welcoming and warm.
46 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara  from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 10:36
This diffuser is perfect for giving any home a spa like atmosphere and I love it. Pity postage is quite expensive as adds to total cost.

VOYA Response: Hi Barbara, thank you for your review of our African Lime & Clove Oh So Scented Reed Diffuser, we are delighted that you love the product as much as we do!
Regarding your query on postage costs, please note that VOYA dispatch orders using a couriered service and offer a tracked delivery method, at present the cost of delivery to the UK is competitive in relation to other delivery services of this kind. However, we are always trying to get the best price possible for deliveries to our customers. We also offer Free Shipping on all orders above £60 to the UK.
65 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fabrizio  from Italy Owner24 August 2018 09:40
.
57 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara from United KingdomOwner14 September 2018 09:11
My first experience with the Voya room diffuser hit my senses like no other in our hotel room in the New Forest. Well worth the price. The unusual African lime and clove is fresh and uplifting.
69 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
SMD from United KingdomOwner18 December 2018 09:05
Wonderful smell that uplifts you.
38 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo