My Little Hero | Facial Serum From  €59.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.95 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Maria from SpainOwner11 December 2017 12:22
Improves texture, absorbs quickly
87 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from CanadaOwner13 December 2017 23:16
This serum is fantastic...not too light or too heavy, absorbs well, has great light fragrance, a little goes a long way.
35 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 March 2018 15:21
Really noticing a difference to my skin since using this serum. Note, I had not been using any serum prior to this so can't compare with any other products.
32 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from IrelandOwner16 March 2018 10:16
This really is a Hero, it is now the only product I use as moisturiser. So happy with the super results
36 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner11 May 2018 14:08
50 + years old with dry, sensitive skin, My Little Hero is my rescue remedy which leaves my skin soft and plumped and perfectly nourished. I can really see a difference in my skin.
48 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Agnes O'D from Luxembourg01 June 2018 10:30
I first purchased this product after a facial at Osprey, Naas. It is by far the best product for my skin. It's a staple for daily use along with remaining line which I just started using.
66 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 June 2018 08:50
Luxurious feel to this gorgeous serum and a little goes a loooong way!
21 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annie from United KingdomOwner24 August 2018 09:34
I use this product every night as it’s quite oily. I prefer a more mat finish during the day. Love the fact you just need such a small amount and as always the scent is subtle but lovely.
67 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 February 2019 09:30
Very hydrating, great for after sun.
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Antoinette from Ireland08 March 2019 11:22
Use this product since it came out want nothing else any more!!!
21 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 June 2019 19:06
After my first chemotherapy treatment, my face was like sandpaper, I had a voya facial and afterwards bought this product as it was 98% organic (I wanted no chemicals after my diagnosis). My skin was fantastic soon after I started using it and never had another issue with dry skin during 9 months of cancer treatment! I used it a few times a day during chemo and now I use it morning and evening.
60 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner09 August 2019 11:32
I love my little hero I think it is a really great product I use it every day
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natalie from Australia31 August 2019 06:15
A beautiful, nourishing product. would definitely recommend My little hero facial serum.
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 September 2019 15:25
A great natural product for dry sensitive skin. I am hooked!
53 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janette from IrelandOwner11 October 2019 13:05
Absolutely love this product, my skin looks completely rejuvenated after using it! It feels great, I just love it!!
28 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Oonagh from IrelandOwner22 November 2019 10:40
Could not rate this product more highly - wonderfully hydrating for older / drier skin.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve from United KingdomOwner24 April 2020 09:52
I was introduced to Voya when I visited a hotel which had a spa in Cornwall. You use a very small amount - I find it lasts about 2 months when used every day. It’s is quite expensive but it very nice to use.
17 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner01 May 2020 09:10
Love this serum
I use it morning and night
Amazing product
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland22 May 2020 10:13
Very happy with this product. Skin feels hydrated and nourished.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 May 2020 22:59
My skin can be very temperamental with oil products so I initially tried the product in a travel set. I was delighted to find that a very little goes a long way with no itching and it improved the feel of my skin removing any tightness I often feel. I use it regularly now as part of my skincare routine.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 June 2020 22:41
Love this serum, wouldn't be without it, winter or summer, helps my skin deal with the elements. Absolutely love it.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 October 2020 14:51
Love this!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
sandy  from IrelandOwner07 August 2020 10:14
I love the texture, the smell, the fact it is a natural product.
I am definitely ordering again
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo