Mindful Dreams | Relaxing Body Oil From  €39.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Annika from SwedenOwner28 July 2018 06:51
Since I first started using this Body Oil, I did not want to be without it. My skin and body loves it at the same time I feel relaxed, fresh and ready to face the day or/and night. I thought I would enjoy this product more in the winter and not summer. But even this summer that has been very hot, this has been a great product. It is not greasy, just refreshing!
44 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christina from Germany01 June 2019 08:46
Habe das Öl in einem Spa in Portugal kennengelernt und möchte es nicht mehr missen. Trage es jeden Abend vor dem Schlafengehen auf, entspanne und schlafe dadurch wunderbar. Die Textur und der auch der Geruch ist sehr, sehr angenehm. Das Öl zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt butterweiche Haut.
Ich kann es nur empfehlen!!
30 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosaleen from IrelandOwner08 January 2020 08:55
I bought this in November and I honestly haven't slept as well since I started using it. Smells divine, feels gorgeous on my skin and a little goes a long way. Well worth it and HIGHLY recommend.
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from Ireland15 May 2020 09:52
I have problems with my skin. I apply it after a shower at nigh. It relieves the itch and helps me to sleep.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 09:03
Can not recommend this product enough, it smells amazing and leaves your skin so soft. It's a must have for skin care.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 May 2020 09:02
It was a gift
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from IrelandOwner25 September 2020 08:57
Gorgeous product, I use this after a shower on damp skin before bed it smells of lavender so it helps you to get a good nights sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 October 2020 11:16
I always have a supply of this oil - fab
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo