Me Time | Soothing Moisturiser From  €60.00

Rating: 4.78 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 March 2018 10:02
I have always suffered with sensitive skin and the VOYA range suits me perfectly. My skin would always have felt dry before and found I used night creams from previous ranges as they were more nourishing. The Me Time Soothing Moisturiser is more than adequate and feels lovely and light when applied.
59 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kari from NorwayOwner01 April 2018 10:15
Love it!
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Begley from IrelandOwner01 February 2019 09:25
I have been using this as my moisturiser for 2 years now, sometimes I switch between this pearlesque. I love both these moistures, but the reason I opt for this one is it always brings my redness right down within minutes, really good for after sun too. I will be a permanent customer for this product. If I could change one thing, I would make a bigger bottle as I don’t feel it lasts me that long. Thank you.
40 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from IrelandOwner23 February 2019 10:14
This is a lovely light cream that leaves skin feeling nicely moisturiser but not greasy.
47 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 March 2019 09:27
I ordered the sample facial kit, (Cleanser, toner, serum and moisturiser) After one week of use I noticed a difference that I ordered the Ritzy Spritzy toner and Me Time moisturiser, I do plan to top up on the serum and cleanser when I run out of my sample kit.

I have Rosacea and for years I have been trying different products, but I can honestly say that VOYA is the only product that I have noticed a remarkable difference in the rednesses and spots. I have spent years trying different products and some aggravate my skin and others only work for a short time and stop working. I have been using these products for 5 weeks now morning and night. I highly recommend these products and plan to continue using all cleanser, toner, serum and moisturizer.
43 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gemma from United KingdomOwner21 April 2019 18:12
Love this moisturiser. Always had a problem with the skin being too oily or too dry. Now that my skin is much older, I feel I need something that nourishes my skin. This is it! It makes up my daily routine preceded by Cast Away facial wash and Ritsy Spritsy and. I have been using these for approx 5 yrs and they are the best facial products I have ever used. Very light, gorgeous natural fragrance. Just love these products.
37 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aoife from IrelandOwner07 June 2019 20:52
Absolutely love this moisturiser. I am never changing back to anything else. Within one day my dehydrated skin was fixed after years of trying lots of products. Looks and smells great too,
31 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shirley-Anne from United KingdomOwner03 February 2020 10:26
Seems to be very nice, smells good, and the tiny bit I tried seems to melt into the skin beautifully.
Will know more when I start using it properly.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 11:14
I have just started using this product - week 2 and I can see a difference. I have particularly dry skin with patches of eczema and it has made a difference. Being able to seek advice from voya on the products most suitable for my skin has been extremely beneficial so thank you.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 June 2020 10:14
Very good product only need to use a small bit so last long def worth the money
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 July 2020 09:13
Lovely product. Face feels so smooth. Highly recommend
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 09:53
Great for my skin & lasts well once applied.
34 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland11 October 2019 12:46
Lovely product
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 January 2020 13:27
The cream itself is amazing really, but quite a lot is left at the bottom and you can't get it out which feels really frustrating.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo