Lazy Days | Detoxifying Seaweed Bath From  €22.00

Rating: 4.72 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 August 2018 19:32
Loved it,I love things like this and it didn’t disappoint, my skin felt lovely after the bath and your body is quite tingly, highly recommend.
52 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mariah from SwitzerlandOwner21 September 2018 10:18
I live in a landlocked country... so it's doubly fine to be able to bring the sea alive here.
41 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France22 February 2019 11:46
I love it. The skin get so soft after a bath, and the oil from the sea-weed are just magic!
It's a pity that the fees to send to France are so expensive. Otherwise, I would buy more of those! You don't have to send with a box...
76 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from United Kingdom07 April 2019 13:19
I have to say I was apprehensive about using this product. I mean, bathing in seaweed, ugh. Well, my opinion soon changed. I loved the seaweed smell and oh it’s so softening to your skin. I was about to go in for a hip operation and I’m sure the iodine helped with the healing. Sadly I’ve bathed so much in it, it’s past it’s best, so need to reorder.
48 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gail from United KingdomOwner18 June 2019 14:40
Had some amazing results with my daughters eczema. After nearly 9 years of searching, we’ve found relief to the scratching and flare-ups! 🤸🏼‍♂️ We use a third of the pack over 3 consecutive days along with the sea salt and I highly recommend. ❤️ Thank you, VOYA 💞
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland15 May 2020 10:09
I have been ordering seaweed from Voya and shampoo and conditioner I love them they help me relax, I really enjoy my seaweed baths and feel great afterwards
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland23 May 2020 10:08
Most relaxing thing I have done during lockdown was a Voya seaweed bath. Slept great after it and skin was smooth and rehydrated. I have psoriasis and could see the benefits for my skin. Will definitely use again.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kay from IrelandOwner29 May 2020 09:55
Going to be my monthly treat going forward.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claudia from GermanyOwner07 June 2020 00:52
Packet arrived. Great service! Our online order came to us very quickly and there were a few lovely extra sample products added. How delightfull!
For a long time it‘s the first summer we can’t travel to Ireland. Now the irish sea comes to us. Thank you so much!!!
Its nearly as beautiful as the bath I had twice in Strandhill. The seaweed is rich and natural, full of healthy oil. After that you feel like new born. Thank you Voya! Only the foot reflexology massage was missing at home.
I had my first seaweed bath in 1991 at the beach of Ballybunion. An old man fetched together with his donkey the seaweed from the strand. In a little cottage he had three bathtubs. He warmed up the water with turf. Great!
When corona will be over we come again!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland15 June 2020 22:09
I received this as a gift during lockdown. I hadn’t been sleeping well recently, but I had a seaweed bath just before bed and I felt so relaxed afterwards and I slept like a baby, so much so that I had another seaweed bath the following night. I will definitely be ordering again for both myself and as gifts for my friends. Highly recommend!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 June 2020 14:58
I've always wanted a seaweed bath but never had one. This arrived 2 days after ordering it. Really enjoyed it. Using it again tomorrow. I used the wet seaweed to exfoliate.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 June 2020 08:52
very nice product with lovely packaging, A real treat
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 July 2020 09:36
This product to use at home is almost as good as the actual experience! It would be difficult to replicate the actual experience of a Strandhill seaweed bath with the sound of the surf coming in through the window!!!
Why don't you have a United Kingdom, Scotland choice in the scroll down?
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland03 July 2020 09:53
Received one as a gift last month and was so impressed I ordered six more. Really helped me relax, de stress and get a good nights sleep. Highly recommended!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frances from Ireland17 August 2020 06:11
If you’re looking to be relaxed going to bed and energized on waking in the morning then this is the product for you. Lazy Days not only achieved this but also helped sooth irritated skin leaving it feeling hydrated with a new sense of elasticity. This is a top product!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denise from United KingdomOwner21 August 2020 18:20
Makes you feel like you are in the sea
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Olive from Ireland10 February 2018 21:52
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law in Spain. She was delighted to get it. She loves your products. I was delighted to see how efficient your delivery system was. Thank you.
81 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine  from IrelandOwner26 September 2020 19:13
This seaweed is just fantastic. Its so easy to use. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed and the comfort of doing it in your own home is a big bonus😁 Would definitely recommend this product 👌
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from AustraliaOwner02 October 2020 11:10
A bit of luxury at home, relaxing, soothing and special. Brings back memories of my time at Voya in Strandhill.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 October 2020 21:22
The next best thing to going to the seaweed baths in Strandhill. Leaves my skin very soft.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Nichola from Ireland22 June 2018 17:50
I bought this for my friend for her birthday as we have gotten seaweed baths in sligo. Ordered online shipped straight to her in the UK it arrived within 3 days. She was delighted absolutely loved it. Will be treating myself soon to a voya seaweed purchase. I have used other voya products they are to die for. :-)
44 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
SHARON  from United Kingdom27 March 2020 08:57
Lovely thank you
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 April 2020 14:06
This bath was SO nice the first go. The second time it was lacking the gel, but still good! I would highly recommend.
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Eimear Fallon from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 09:33
This was not good value for money. I did not think that it was a good product, will not purchase and will not recommend.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 September 2020 16:10
This is a quality product but unfortunately not for me and it did leave my skin really soft. I live by the sea so expected a smell but because this was in bath for 20 mins before me it was more unpleasant than I expected and it lingered. I’m glad I tried it though as had always wanted to.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo