Hair Care Gift Set | Shampoo & Conditioner From  €45.00

Rating: 4.55 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 10:05
Love these products so much. Always such a refreshing feeling when they are used .
40 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mariah from SwitzerlandOwner21 September 2018 10:17
Love the smell of the sea in my hair...
45 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland06 April 2020 10:32
Hair feels great and tangle free after use
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marian from Ireland01 May 2020 10:35
I love the hair care shampoo and conditioner hair feels so soft and beautiful refreshing smell thank you
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousClaire from United KingdomOwner05 June 2020 11:36
Leaves hair squeaky clean and conditioned
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 18:09
Lovely shampoo and conditioner. I have very dry hair. It usually becomes unmanageable for a day or two after washing it. Voya have solved that problem for me
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jane  from Ireland06 July 2020 13:24
I've been wanting to buy these for some time after using a sample. The Shampoo smells divine and leaves you hair really clean. The conditioner is good however I am used to expensive conditioners and this one is not cheap by any means.I have thick shoulder length hair and found I had to use a lot of this conditioner to detangle my hair whilst other expensive conditioners I have used I haven't had to use as much as the Voya one.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 May 2020 09:03
I got a gift of the above hair care set and was delighted with the condition of my hair after using that I bought it again. My hair feels soft and nourished. A little goes a long way.👍
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 June 2020 11:48
Both shampoo and conditioner smell beautiful. They do leave my hair feeling soft and silky, however you have to use a lot. The shampoo doesn’t foam easily so you have to use more than normal and because I have quite dry, thick hair I had to use a lot of conditioner to get the tangles out. So because they are quite expensive I won’t be repurchasing as they won’t last long.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo