Get Glowing | Illuminating Clay Mask From  €40.50

Rating: 4.66 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Jessica from GermanyOwner04 May 2018 18:18
This clay mask has surpassed all my expectations. Not only does it feel pleasant/slightly cooling when applied, but my skin looks so refreshed that it seems as if I'd put on foundation makeup!
86 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United StatesOwner17 October 2018 14:01
This wonderful little clay mask is surprisingly effective for clearing out blackheads and enlarged pores on the nose. A little bit goes a long way so I expect the container will last. My skin feels soft and the pores are less visible. Recommended!
77 People out of 150 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia Murphy from IrelandOwner25 January 2019 09:35
it is awsome to use ,very easy and my face feels so nice after I use it
69 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland08 May 2020 09:29
Again bought a range of voya for my daughters 22 birthday. The pores on her nose area were completely blocked despite using other products each day. After just one application of the clay mask her pores were completely clean. Apart from looking aesthetically better it has done wonders for her confidence because her pores were very noticeable even under makeup. Lock down was suiting her!! The clay mask does to the letter what it says it's going to do.
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 11:30
Absolutely love the VOYA products

I worked in a spa where they sold these items and they have been the best I’ve ever used and still use to this day

I studied the benefits of seaweed and aromatherapy oils and used them in my everyday life for well over 35 yrs now and when I could these products I fell in love

Quality from the moment you buy with the packaging; organic and nurturing and nutritional value to value for money in the long run

Nothing compares to these products for myself and my family...

I recommend them a 100% plus any day x
Thank you for such high Supreme quality products and packaging and value x
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 11:12
I’ve had this as part of a professional facial
So I ordered it to try myself - it’s just gorgeous
Skin feel lovely afterwards
😊
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 11:48
First time that I tried Voya products at the recommendation of a friend, excellent products, efficient, super quality.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 March 2019 10:04
From the first use, it clearly brightened my skin and is great at fighting spots.
75 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Joanne from IrelandOwner27 July 2020 10:42
I love using the product, but find my skin breaks out a few days after using it.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo