Even Pure | Light Calming Moisturiser From  €59.50

Rating: 4.81 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 September 2019 19:07
Great moisturizer, keeps skin hydrated and gives a lovely glow. Great for using under makeup.
40 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 May 2020 15:29
Nice smell and easy to use
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cush from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 09:17
Perfect moisturiser to go with the Balancing Act Smoothing Facial Serum. Very light on the skin. Mattifying so perfect under makeup. Have seen noticeable improvement in my skin. Suited to oily complexions, not dry complexions. A wonderful product full of high quality ingredients. The results of usage are testament to that
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Davina from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 10:22
I love this product, if you are looking for a light, easily absorbed moisturiser, I would really recommend it.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ivana from IrelandOwner24 May 2020 12:25
I love skincare more than I love chocolate. This product is fantastic, it smells gorgeous and my skin stays super moisturized all day long.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GermanyOwner12 June 2020 09:13
I struggled with finding the perfect moisturizer that was not too heavy and left my skin feeling sticky - what should I say: this is it
Light yet rich enough to get those dry spots. Also it doesn't make me break out which is the most important bit.
It smells quite nice as well.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 June 2020 11:50
beautiful light moisturiser for only skin
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 June 2020 20:14
Very light moisturiser, perfect for summer. It has a refreshing scent, really happy with it!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 July 2020 17:57
I am a fan of Me Time moisturiser but i decided to try Even Pure calming moisturiser because it's summer and I was looking for light cream, as well as calming moisturiser as my skin is sensitive and troublesome even at 41.
The texture of Even Pure is very nice and light indeed but rich with quality products inside, you can literally feel pure goodness you give to your skin on application. The Even Pure smells for me like green tea or some herbs and forest, and I love to be close to nature, natural medicine and herbs so the smell is very appealing to me. Happy with the purchase!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annie from United KingdomOwner24 August 2018 09:28
I’m of a certain age where looking after your skin is a must. This moisturiser doesn’t block pores and a small amount goes a long way. I have tried many different products and this one works for me. It’s a keeper. X
56 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Aoife from IrelandOwner05 July 2019 11:38
Let me preface this review by saying that I love Voya products - the organic nature of the ingredients and the beautiful scents of the products have made me a loyal customer and fan for the last 5 years (I'm a regular user of their serum / facewash / scrub / mask / bodywash / candles). That said, I have used this face cream since 2015 and while I was originally delighted - it was extremely light and matt on the skin, and sat PERFECTLY under makeup - it now disappoints. The two most recent bottles that I have ordered seem to be a completely different formula to that of the past. It is very oily on the skin (puzzling considering that's the skin type it's designed to work with) and even rubs off a little as you apply it - as a result, my skin gets excessively shiny as the day wears on and I find myself reaching for my pressed powder to reapply far more often than before. My makeup hasn't changed (Bobbi Brown Intensive Serum Foundation), so it seems that the formula of this face cream, as beautifully effective as it originally was, has changed for the worse. Considering I've now bought two disappointing bottles in a row, I don't think I'll be throwing good money after bad by opting to risk a third bottle. Please bring back the original formula!!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo