Cleanse & Mend | Facial Cleansing Milk From  €28.50

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 October 2018 08:54
This cleanser is so good! Leaves my skin soft, radiant and thoroughly clean without feeling striped.
93 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United StatesOwner17 October 2018 14:13
This is a surprisingly soft and gentle everyday cleanser, and not too much fragrance. I am enjoying it. It does separate a little, so I give it a little shake or tip upside down before each use.
53 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from IrelandOwner23 February 2019 10:13
This is a great cleanser, leaves skin feeling amazing
64 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from IrelandOwner21 June 2019 16:59
Hands down the best cleanser I have ever used. I have troublesome combination skin and have only been using this a few weeks and almost immediately I noticed a difference and improvement in my skin. Very gentle on the skin, I highly recommend it!
41 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 January 2020 01:35
Been using Voya items for 9 months and absolutely love them
43 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner11 January 2020 19:42
Lovely product
37 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martha from IrelandOwner21 February 2020 10:20
While light and gentle on my skin it is effective.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 June 2020 11:49
Great cleanser leaves skin so clean
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joanne from Ireland27 July 2020 10:44
I love this cleanser as an everyday product. It's very gentle on my skin and my skin feels so clean after using it. Would definitely recommend
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolann from IrelandOwner07 August 2020 09:04
Like all voya products this is amazing leaves your face silky and smooth
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 October 2020 14:50
Love this!
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucy from IrelandOwner18 December 2020 10:22
I love the silky texture of this cleansing milk. It feels luxurious on my skin and helps to take the monotony out of this task
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo