Bright Eyes | Regenerating Eye Cream From  €41.50

Rating: 4.44 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from United KingdomOwner01 March 2018 09:42
Got a sample of this when buying another product. My eyes are already less puffy and feel soft. The darkness seems reduced and foundation goes on so nicely on top. When the sample runs out I will be buying this. A little goes a long way so worth the investment.
72 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gillian  from IrelandOwner17 August 2018 13:45
I have been using Bright Eyes for a number of years and I love it. I like the light consistency for a delicate area of skin, but yet it moisturises the area well. A bigger size, say 30 mls, would be great. The only negative (and it is the same with the rest of the products) is the silver part of the packaging - it comes off in little bits and I always look like I have bits of glitter on my face! No matter how well I think that I have managed to get rid of them, a few bits always evade me, and people say "oh, you have glitter on your face!". Love all your products but the packaging needs some work!

Hi Gillian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you love VOYA's products! Thank you for bringing the issue concerning the silver coating on the products, we are sorry that there seems to be an issue with bits of silver coming off. We will discuss this internally with our procurement team and do our best to resolve this issue to ensure our packaging works perfectly for you our customer.

Thank you.

Team VOYA
53 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner18 October 2018 06:53
Love the fresh and awake feeling it leaves you with.
76 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia Murphy from IrelandOwner25 January 2019 09:29
This is a great eye cream, goes on easy, and it works xx
51 People out of 133 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 December 2019 22:21
Excellent noticable change is skin around the eye much more plump and moist.
39 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 16:42
I’ve only been using this for the last week or so but it’s cooling and comforting on the eye area and certainly feels calming and refreshing. Just a tiny bit is needed as it goes on really smoothly.
10 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathryn  from IrelandOwner21 August 2020 10:28
I bought the regenerating eye cream, I have been using this product for a long time, it’s the only product that smooths my under eyes and doesn’t make my eyes stream.

Your eyes feel refreshed after using it, it’s a big thumbs up 👍 from me 👍👍👍
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 April 2020 14:05
I haven't seen much in the way of results with this product, but I have only been using it for a couple of weeks now.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Gem from United KingdomOwner03 September 2020 10:51
This eye cream is the worst eye cream I have ever tried. I don’t really have any fine lines, it is more hydration and dark circles that I am concerned with. I have been using this eye cream for 4 months morning and night and nothing has changed. In fact because I am only using this on my eyes, my eye area is very dry. I have never experienced this before. It is not worth the money. When I contacted customer service about my problems, because at the very least I would expect an eye cream to moisturise. I was offered no explanation or exchange. Don’t waste your money.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo