Balancing Act | Smoothing Facial Serum From  €28.75

Rating: 4.93 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Annika from SwedenOwner28 July 2018 06:48
This facial serum leaves a wonderful feeling. It keeps the skin fresh and alive at the same time I have less spots and uneven skin.
61 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from IrelandOwner21 June 2019 17:03
I've only been using this serum, in combination with the Cleanse & Mend Cleansing Milk, and it is amazing. I've struggled with troublesome combination skin and this serum has worked wonders! It's so gentle on the skin and will definitely be a permanent fixture in my skincare routine now!
52 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lyn from IrelandOwner26 April 2020 20:51
I visited Ireland and purchased some Voya products, used it for about a year but then ran out of product. I moved on to a Swiss skin care range and my skin did “okay” for about a half year. Over time, my skin began to feel rough, the redness, which I always have a little of, worsened and did not look or feel healthy. I decided I needed Voya back in my life again and ordered online. I noticed an improvement after only two days and thrilled that I made the decision to go back to Voya. I honestly believe my skin is very happy with the seaweed and the other performance ingredients!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 May 2020 08:59
I have been using this product for over a year. It is very silky and I have found that it helps clear my skin.
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 May 2020 12:58
This serum, really surprised me , my skin looks a lot clearer and healthier since using this product every day before my moisturiser
My skin had been very actively blemished, but since using this product has calmed down, my blemishes are kept at bay
Lovely nourishing formula also , a little goes a long way
Would recommend this to friends and family .
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 May 2020 08:30
Bought this product as I am suffering bad with hormonal acne. I wanted something organic and free from chemicals. This product is extremely lightweight on the skin. It has really improved my skins complexion in a short time of using the product. If your like me and want to get away from generic brands with harsh chemicals inside. Voya is my new brand of choice. AMAZING!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cush from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 09:14
Bought this serum mainly due to the fact that it was half price on the Voya website. I have found that my skin has improved in texture and tone and I have little or no breakouts upon use. Its an excellent product, definitely more for those who have oily complexions as it really helps deal with that. I wouldn't advise anyone with dry skin to use it, as I would imagine it would make the skin feel dry. But for oily, this is a really good product
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner05 June 2020 11:35
Love this serum
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner05 June 2020 11:35
Love this serum
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GermanyOwner12 June 2020 09:15
I never understood what serums were good for until I tried this.
I have been using this now for about 1,5 years and I love it.
Less irritated skin, instant relief for redness and tightness.
I recommend it to use under a light moisturizer.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ascinta  from IrelandOwner25 September 2020 09:38
I use serum after sea swim and find it really leaves my skin moisturised, lovely product
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nina from IrelandOwner26 September 2020 09:19
I bought this serum after reading a review that said the person didn't know they needed a serum until they tried this one. I was in the same boat, I haven't taken great care of my skin the last few years and approaching 40 I figured it was time. I've been using the serum for the last 2-3 weeks and am in love. My skin feels so fresh and looks much better than before, much less tired. Would definitely recommend. Delivery was quick too.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Veronica  from Ireland02 October 2020 11:01
I bought this serum as a birthday gift for my daughter in law. She was delighted. She is a fan of Voya products.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen  from IrelandOwner06 November 2020 09:51
Im an avid Voya user and love every product - this one is incredible highly recommend !
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Noreen from United KingdomOwner11 May 2018 10:58
I have older skin that still has an oily band, so I always look for a product that removes any tightness in the skin but does not contribute to shine. I am on my second bottle of this serum as I find it works well and is pleasant to use.
66 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo