Angelicus Serratus | Nourishing Body Oil From  €39.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United Kingdom14 December 2017 09:31
Love this oil, smells amazing too! Been using for ages and really notice her benefits.
14 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paul from United KingdomOwner19 December 2017 19:16
I get dry and flaky skin on my shins which becomes very itchy using this every day for a week restores and nourishes my skin back to normal, really great product if you not able to use the seaweed baths on a regular basis.
21 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tracey from United Kingdom26 January 2018 09:46
Lovely body oil, not overpoweringly fragrant. Absorbs well into the skin, but keeps a nice moisture level.
31 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Una from United KingdomOwner04 May 2018 17:27
I love this oil, it smells gorgeous and it’s very hydrating. I use it over my whole body so unfortunately I’ve gone through a bottle quite quickly. The glass bottle packaging is beautiful too, I feel so guilty about putting it in the recycling. Is there any way of returning empties??

VOYA Response: Hi Una, many thanks for your review of Angelicus Serratus, we are delighted that you love the product as much as we do! To answer your question, we don’t currently take back empty glass bottles. However, as mentioned the glass bottle container is recyclable.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agnes O'D from Luxembourg01 June 2018 10:29
This is my 3rd bottle of this amazing product. Skin feels soft and is moist for a very long time after using only a small amount of it.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shawn  from Finland10 September 2018 12:38
I love the oil. It is the only thing that has finally eliminated the "crepe" skin on my legs and arms. Wow - finally a product that actually works! Thank you.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catherine from IrelandOwner25 January 2019 09:03
Love this oil. I have been using it for years. I have had dry skin in the past
Not any more after using this oil.
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anne from United Kingdom07 April 2019 13:15
This is the best body oil I’ve used and smells amazing.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo